gailnaccarato

Gratitude

IMG_9075

I had such a great day today. I got home from work, had dinner and finally sat down to write.  I thought about things that have happened in my life.  I think about the way people interact with each other. We are all so different.  I am so thankful that my life has been filled with such great people.  Gratitude.  Thanks you Lord for the wonderful country I live in and for all the men and women who put their lives on the line for the freedom we enjoy.  May God Richly Bless all of them.

Single Post Navigation

2 thoughts on “Gratitude

  1. And thank you for a great message.

    Like

  2. Oh yeah! You’re a Canadian. Me too. I haven’t lived there for 12 years, but my family is there and I go back often.
    Way to be grateful. I’m grateful too for my life and all the blessings in it.
    Have a great day.
    🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment